Staff Contacts


Administration

Ellen Andrews
NC Area Director
919.680.4310
eandrews@cwsglobal.org

Krista Camp
Operations and Grants Manager
919.590.7604
kcamp@cwsglobal.org

Volunteers

Sina NaseriĀ 
Volunteer Coordinator
919.638.4876
snaseri@cwsglobal.org

Resettlement Services

Monique Maness
Refugee Services Coordinator
919.641.5171
mmaness@cwsglobal.org

Employment Services

Nandini Sridhar
Employment Services Coordinator
919.759.1495
nsridhar@cwsglobal.org

Immigration Legal Services

Kelly Chauvin
Immigration Services Coordinator
919.680.3585
kchauvin@cwsglobal.org

Advocacy

Kokou Nayo
Refugee Community Organizer
919.638.3725
knayo@cwsglobal.org

 

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy