CONTACT US

CWS-Durham Office
Phone: 919-680-4310 Fax: 919-680-4320
Monday to Thursday (9am – 5pm)

CWS -Durham Immigration Legal Office
Phone: 919 680 3585
Monday to Friday (9am – 5pm)

Ellen Andrews, Director: Eandrews@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca Schaeffer, Immigration Services Coordinator: RSchaeffer@cwsglobal.org

Kelly Chauvin, Immigration Counselor: KChauvin@cwsglobal.org

Cas Cogswell, Immigration Paralegal: ccogswell@cwsglobal.org

Nasseer Naji, Case Manager: NNaji@cwsglobal.org

Samantha Kubik, Case Manager: skubik@cwsglobal.org

Naw Diana Ler Yee, Case Manager: Nleryee@cwsglobal.org

Jen Skees, Preferred Communities Case Manager: JSkees@cwsglobal.org

Mandy Maring, Employment Services Coordinator: MMaring@cwsglobal.org

Erin Edmiston, Employment Specialist: EEdmiston@cwsglobal.org

Erin Spivey, Employment Specialist: ESpivey@cwsglobal.org

Monique Lohmyer, Employment Specialist: mlohmyer@cwsglobal.org

Emily Milsaps, Employment Specialist: emilsaps@cwsglobal.org

Jourdi Bosley, Community Resource Coordinator: JBosley@cwsglobal.org

Edwin Harris, ESL Instructor: EHarris@cwsglobal.org

Sandi George, Accounting Assistant: sgeorge@cwsglobal.org