CONTACT US

 Office Phone: 919-680-4310 | Office Fax: 919-680-4320

Mary St. John, Program Director                                    

MStjohn@cwsglobal.org                                                                           

Kelly Cohen-MazurowskiCommunity Resource Coordinator

KCohen@cwsglobal.org

Ellen Andrews, Employment Services Coordinator

EAndrews@cwsglobal.org

Jen Skees, Preferred Communities Case Manager

JSkees@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca SchaefferImmigration Services Coordinator

RSchaeffer@cwsglobal.org

Kelly Chauvin, Immigration Counselor

KChauvin@cwsglobal.org

Edwin Harris, ESL Instructor

EHarris@cwsglobal.org

Samantha Kubik, Case Manager

skubik@cwsglobal.org

Naw Diana Ler Yee, Case Manager

Nleryee@cwsglobal.org

Nasseer Naji, Case Manager

NNaji@cwsglobal.org

Josh Jubelirer, Employment Specialist

JJubelirer@cwsglobal.org

Mandy Maring , Employment Specialist

MMaring@cwsglobal.org

Erin Edmiston, Employment Specialist

EEdmiston@cwsglobal.org

Erum Agha, Accounting Assistant

EAgha@cwsglobal.org