CONTACT US

 Office Phone: 919-680-4310 | Office Fax: 919-680-4320

Mary St. John, Program Director                                    

MStjohn@cwsglobal.org                                                                           

Kelly Cohen-Mazurowski, Community Resource Coordinator

kcohen@cwsglobal.org

Elgiva Wood, School Resource Coordinator

EWood@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca Schaeffer, Immigration Services Coordinator

RSchaeffer@cwsglobal.org

Kelly Chauvin, Immigration Counselor

KChauvin@cwsglobal.org

Angel Blu, Case Manager

ABlu@cwsglobal.org

Rosy Gautam, Case Manager

RGautam@cwsglobal.org

Brian Parrish, Case Manager

bparrish@cwsglobal.org

Naomi Mawi, Case Manager

NMawi@cwsglobal.org

Nasseer Naji, Case Manager

NNaji@cwsglobal.org

Ellen Andrews, Employment Services Coordinator

EAndrews@cwsglobal.org

Lacey Hendrix, Employment Specialist

LHendrix@cwsglobal.org

Mandy Maring , Employment Specialist

MMaring@cwsglobal.org

Erum Agha, Accounting Assistant

EAgha@cwsglobal.org