CONTACT US

 Office Phone: 919-680-4310 | Office Fax: 919-680-4320

Ellen Andrews, Director                                    

Eandrews@cwsglobal.org

Mandy Maring, Employment Services Coordinator

MMaring@cwsglobal.org

Jen Skees, Preferred Communities Case Manager

JSkees@cwsglobal.org

Rebecca SchaefferImmigration Services Coordinator

RSchaeffer@cwsglobal.org

Kelly Chauvin, Immigration Counselor

KChauvin@cwsglobal.org

Edwin Harris, ESL Instructor

EHarris@cwsglobal.org

Samantha Kubik, Case Manager

skubik@cwsglobal.org

Naw Diana Ler Yee, Case Manager

Nleryee@cwsglobal.org

Nasseer Naji, Case Manager

NNaji@cwsglobal.org

Josh Jubelirer, Employment Specialist

JJubelirer@cwsglobal.org

Erin Edmiston, Employment Specialist

EEdmiston@cwsglobal.org

Erum Agha, Accounting Assistant

EAgha@cwsglobal.org

Jourdi Bosley, Community Resource Coordinator
JBosley@cwsglobal.org
Andrew Reckard, AmeriCorps Member
AReckard@cwsglobal.org
Erin Spivey, AmeriCorps Member
ESpivey@cwsglobal.org
Teny Joseph, AmeriCorps Member
TJoseph@cwsglobal.org